Coiffeur Spielregeln

The Coiffeur Jass is a very popular variant of the popular card game in Switzerland and has, for example, the regulation that different trump types are played and there are also interesting joker possibilities. In this article we explain to you all rules of the game for this interesting Jassvariation with great fun factor:

Coiffeur Jass is a variant of the card game, which was imported into Switzerland from France in the 1970s. In France, Jass is subsequently called “quoi faire”, which translates as “doing something”. In German, however, the term “coiffeur” is largely used.

In principle, the Coiffeur Jass is designed in such a way that different predetermined trump types are played and subsequently only the score of the respective bidter is recorded. The game is finished as soon as all players have played all the given trump types. The points are then added together. The player with the most points wins the game.

How to play

How to play Coiffeur Jass

At the beginning of the game, a writer is determined, after which the trump types to be achieved are defined. The Jass regulations state that the following variants are relevant:

  • Oak or shovel (count 1-fold)
  • Roses or cross (count 2 times)
  • Schilten or corners (count 3 times)
  • Clamps or heart (count 4-fold)
  • Obenaben (count 5-fold)
  • Undeufe (count 6-fold)
  • Joker 1 (counts 7 times)
  • Joker 2 (counts 8 times)

With respect to the available jokers, it is only allowed to choose Obenaben, Undeufe or one of the colors. Subsequently, it is also possible to define other trump colors, such as slalom. However, this should clearly be agreed in advance of the game.

With the coiffeur Jass, the player is allowed to announce next to the distributor. Alternatively, it can also push further. It is pushed around in a circle if necessary and thus not to team partners. The player with the first bid can also issue a card for the first trick. However, after pushing a perfect round at the latest, the first player must announce a card.

Each round is dealt one card in turn by another player.

Other rules

How to count the points at the Coiffeur Jass

In the case of the coiffeur Jass, it is usually the case that only the 10 points are counted. Alternatively, you can count with full scores. Sticks and white points are irrelevant at Coiffeur. Subsequently, 157 points instead of 257 can be achieved and 16 points instead of 15 points can be counted. Points are written down at Coiffeur exclusively at the announced party. Once all variants have been played, the points of the two teams are counted.

In the case of the coiffeur, it is important that the respective bidder says exactly which variant he is playing, which is also true for any jokers. If a player announces a variant that has already been played, the score will be written down to the joker. If the jokers have already been played, then it is the case that one enters a zero era in the most insignificant variant still available.

The writer also has the task of keeping an overview of the variants still available and informing other players if necessary. If one team has already played any variants, only the other team may announce. Furthermore, this team can then push it again and push it back. These rules of the game of Coiffeur are also defined in the official regulations.

Coiffeur is therefore a very uncomplicated, interesting and varied Jass variant, which is definitely highly recommended.

Start typing and press Enter to search

Shopping Cart

No products in the cart.

Coiffeur Spielregeln

Le Coiffeur Jass est une variante très populaire du jeu de cartes populaire en Suisse et a, par exemple, la réglementation que différents types d’atout sont joués et il ya aussi des possibilités de joker intéressant. Dans cet article, nous vous expliquons toutes les règles du jeu pour cette Jassvariation intéressante avec un facteur amusant:

Coiffeur Jass est une variante du jeu de cartes, qui a été importé en Suisse de La France dans les années 1970. En France, Jass est ensuite appelé « quoi faire », ce qui se traduit par « faire quelque chose ». En allemand, cependant, le terme «coiffeur» est largement utilisé.

En principe, le Coiffeur Jass est conçu de telle sorte que différents types d’atout prédéterminés sont joués et par la suite seule la partition du bidter respectif est enregistrée. Le jeu est terminé dès que tous les joueurs ont joué tous les types d’atout donné. Les points sont ensuite additionnent. Le joueur avec le plus de points gagne la partie.

Comment jouer

Comment jouer Coiffeur Jass

Au début du jeu, un écrivain est déterminé, après quoi les types d’atout à atteindre sont définis. Les règlements Jass stipulent que les variantes suivantes sont pertinentes :

  • Chêne ou pelle (compte 1 fois)
  • Roses ou croix (comptez 2 fois)
  • Schilten ou coins (compte3 fois)
  • Clamps ou coeur (compte 4 fois)
  • Obenaben (compte 5 fois)
  • Undeufe (compte 6 fois)
  • Joker 1 (compte 7 fois)
  • Joker 2 (compte 8 fois)

En ce qui concerne les jokers disponibles, il est seulement autorisé à choisir Obenaben, Undeufe ou l’une des couleurs. Par la suite, il est également possible de définir d’autres couleurs d’atout, comme le slalom. Toutefois, cela devrait clairement être convenu avant le match.

Avec le coiffeur Jass, le joueur est autorisé à annoncer à côté du distributeur. Alternativement, il peut également pousser plus loin. Il est poussé autour dans un cercle si nécessaire et donc pas aux partenaires d’équipe. Le joueur avec la première enchère peut également émettre une carte pour le premier tour. Cependant, après avoir poussé un tour parfait au plus tard, le premier joueur doit annoncer une carte.

Chaque tour est distribué une carte à son tour par un autre joueur.

Autres règles

Comment compter les points au Coiffeur Jass

Dans le cas du coiffeur Jass, il est généralement le cas que seuls les 10 points sont comptés. Alternativement, vous pouvez compter avec des scores complets. Les bâtons et les points blancs ne sont pas pertinents chez Coiffeur. Par la suite, 157 points au lieu de 257 peuvent être atteints et 16 points au lieu de 15 points peuvent être comptés. Les points sont écrits à Coiffeur exclusivement à la fête annoncée. Une fois que toutes les variantes ont été jouées, les points des deux équipes sont comptés.

Dans le cas du coiffeur, il est important que le soumissionnaire respectif indique exactement quelle variante il joue, ce qui est également vrai pour tous les jokers. Si un joueur annonce une variante qui a déjà été jouée, le score sera écrit au joker. Si les jokers ont déjà été joués, alors il est vrai que l’on entre dans une ère zéro dans la variante la plus insignifiante encore disponible.

L’auteur a également la tâche de garder un aperçu des variantes encore disponibles et d’informer les autres joueurs si nécessaire. Si une équipe a déjà joué des variantes, seule l’autre équipe peut annoncer. En outre, cette équipe peut ensuite la pousser à nouveau et la repousser. Ces règles du jeu de Coiffeur sont également définies dans le règlement officiel.

Coiffeur est donc une variante Jass très simple, intéressante et variée, qui est certainement fortement recommandé.

Start typing and press Enter to search

Shopping Cart

Votre panier est vide.