Differenzler Spielregeln

Differenzler is a well-known Jass variation, which is very popular in Switzerland and many other countries and regions. We’ll explain how To Play Difference and show you any rules for this interesting card game.

In the Jass variant Difference, it is possible to play three, fourth or even fifth. If you play with five players, you take a six with arbitrary suit out of the deck of cards and then play with 35 cards.

At the beginning of the game, a so-called scribe is determined, who then distributes the cards in the first round. After lifting, the bottom card of the pile is visibly placed, with its color then representing the trump color.

The person to the right of the distributor then starts by announcing any score that the person wants to score. Subsequently, the announcement can be changed, but only until the next player has made his announcement. All announcements are recorded by the writer.

How to win

How the winner is determined in the case of difference

Once all the cards are played, all points are counted by the players themselves, with the last trick counting 5 points. wise do not apply to differentials and are therefore not counted. Subsequently, any differences between announcements and actual scores are recorded by the scribe in writing.

After a total of 12 rounds played, the player who has the slightest difference in points is the winner. The one with the biggest difference is thus the loser of the game.

Differential can also be played with a covert announcement: Here the note is placed under the Jass carpet during the game. As soon as the game is finished, the writer records the difference again and cancels the announcement.

Other rules

Other rules for differencers

Additional interesting game rules include a rule in which players with exactly the number of points announced will then receive 10 bonus points, a feature in which the sticks are counted and either added or deducted, and a Game rule in which all players put a note with the announcement in front of them and an additional rule stating that 20 penalty points are distributed if someone does not color, although they should do so. These are added to the difference.

Differenzler is a very popular variant of the Jass and thus also represents a great card game with which you can experience great game fun.

Start typing and press Enter to search

Shopping Cart

No products in the cart.

Differenzler Spielregeln

Differenzler est une variante Jass bien connue, qui est très populaire en Suisse et dans de nombreux autres pays et régions. Nous vous expliquerons comment jouer à la différence et vous montrerons toutes les règles pour ce jeu de cartes intéressant.

Dans la variante Jass Différence, il est possible de jouer trois, quatrième ou même cinquième. Si vous jouez avec cinq joueurs, vous prenez un six avec costume arbitraire sur le jeu de cartes et ensuite jouer avec 35 cartes.

Au début du jeu, un soi-disant scribe est déterminé, qui distribue ensuite les cartes dans le premier tour. Après le levage, la carte inférieure de la pile est visiblement placée, avec sa couleur représentant alors la couleur de l’atout.

La personne à droite du distributeur commence alors par annoncer n’importe quel score que la personne veut marquer. Par la suite, l’annonce peut être changée, mais seulement jusqu’à ce que le prochain joueur ait fait son annonce. Toutes les annonces sont enregistrées par l’auteur.

Comment gagner

Comment le gagnant est déterminé en cas de différence

Une fois que toutes les cartes sont jouées, tous les points sont comptés par les joueurs eux-mêmes, avec le dernier tour comptant 5 points. sages ne s’appliquent pas aux différentiels et ne sont donc pas comptés. Par la suite, toute différence entre les annonces et les scores réels est consignée par le scribe par écrit.

Après un total de 12 tours joués, le joueur qui a la moindre différence de points est le gagnant. Celui qui a la plus grande différence est donc le perdant du jeu.

Le différentiel peut également être joué avec une annonce secrète: Ici, la note est placée sous le tapis Jass pendant le jeu. Dès que le jeu est terminé, l’auteur enregistre la différence à nouveau et annule l’annonce.

Autres règles

Autres règles pour les différenceurs

D’autres règles de jeu intéressantes comprennent une règle dans laquelle les joueurs avec exactement le nombre de points annoncés recevront alors 10 points bonus, une fonctionnalité dans laquelle les bâtons sont comptés et soit ajouté s’est ajouté ou déduit, et un Règle de jeu dans laquelle tous les joueurs mettent une note avec l’annonce en face d’eux et une règle supplémentaire indiquant que 20 points de pénalité sont distribués si quelqu’un ne colore pas, bien qu’ils devraient le faire. Ceux-ci sont ajoutés à la différence.

Differenzler est une variante très populaire de la Jass et représente donc également un grand jeu de cartes avec lequel vous pouvez faire l’expérience de plaisir grand jeu.

Start typing and press Enter to search

Shopping Cart

Votre panier est vide.