Swiss Label

Vision
The crossbow – symbol of Swiss value work – becomes a market-leading label with a high degree of identity for Swiss quality products and services at home and abroad.

Mission
Swiss Label promotes the self-confidence of the Swiss economy and supports the marketing of Swiss quality products and services at home and abroad. Swiss Label strengthens Switzerland’s high identity as an important global export country and underlines the awareness of origin and quality of buyers and consumers of goods and services of Swiss origin.

Swiss Label , the company for the promotion of Swiss products and services, is an association under Article 60ff of the Swiss Civil Code. Swiss Label deals with brand and label maintenance in the broadest sense.

The trademark of Swiss Label is the crossbow. The origins of Swiss Label go back to 1917 (foundation of the “Swiss Week”). The crossbow is protected in Switzerland and in important exporting countries. As a supplement and / or alternative to the Swiss Cross, it stands for the Swiss brand. The crossbow is a symbol of trust-building values such as quality, safety, reliability and grip on the ground – for companies as well as for consumers.

Die Armbrust

The crossbow has more than three thousand years of history. The oldest finds date back to 1200 BC from China. Today, the crossbow is mainly associated with Wilhelm Tell, who at the turn of the 13th to 14th century in the Hohlen Gasse near Küssnacht am Rigi shot the Landvogt Gessler with the crossbow and has since been revered as a Swiss freedom fighter.

The crossbow is thus a symbol of trust-building values such as quality, safety, reliability, grip on the ground, independence and freedom. The members of Swiss Label stand up for free and responsible entrepreneurship and protect it from unnecessary and hindering state intervention – with the precise and sharp arrows of the crossbow.

The crossbow is a supplement and/or a real alternative to the Swiss Cross, which is sometimes misused and occasionally confused with the Red Cross abroad. Since The Swiss Label members must have a higher proportion of Swiss value than required by law, the crossbow stands for a Swissness plus.

The Swiss Jass playing cards are awarded with the Swiss label. It is the highest quality label for Swiss products. We are proud to have the value chain of 100 in Switzerland.

Start typing and press Enter to search

Shopping Cart

No products in the cart.

Matterhorn Schweizer Jass Swisslabel

Swiss Label

Vision
Die Armbrust – Symbol für schweizerische Wertarbeit – wird marktführendes Label mit einem hohen Identitätsgrad für schweizerische Qualitätsprodukte und Dienstleistungen im In- und Ausland.

Mission
Swiss Label fördert das Selbstbewusstsein der Schweizer Wirtschaft und unterstützt die Vermarktung von schweizerischen Qualitätsprodukten und Dienstleistungen im In- und Ausland. Swiss Label stärkt die hohe Identität der Schweiz als wichtiges, weltweit tätiges Exportland und unterstreicht das Herkunfts- und Qualitätsbewusstsein von Käufern und Konsumenten von Waren und Dienstleistungen schweizerischen Ursprungs.

Swiss Label , die Gesellschaft zur Promotion von Schweizer Produkten und Dienstleistungen, ist ein Verein nach Artikel 60ff des Schweizerischen Zivilgesetzbuches. Swiss Label befasst sich im weitesten Sinne mit der Marken- und Labelpflege.

Das Markenzeichen von Swiss Label ist die Armbrust. Die Ursprünge von Swiss Label reichen bis 1917 zurück (Gründung der «Schweizer Woche»). Die Armbrust ist in der Schweiz und in wichtigen Exportländern geschützt. Als Ergänzung und / oder Alternative zum Schweizerkreuz steht sie für die Marke Schweiz ein. Die Armbrust ist ein Symbol für vertrauensbildende Werte wie Qualität, Sicherheit, Zuverlässigkeit und Bodenhaftung – sowohl für die Unternehmen als auch für die Konsumentinnen und Konsumenten.

Die Armbrust

Die Armbrust hat eine mehr als dreitausendjährige Geschichte. Die ältesten Funde stammen aus der Zeit von 1200 vor Christus aus China. Heute wird die Armbrust vor allem mit Wilhelm Tell in Verbindung gebracht, der an der Wende vom 13. zum 14. Jahrhundert in der Hohlen Gasse bei Küssnacht am Rigi den Landvogt Gessler mit der Armbrust erschossen hat und seither als schweizerischer Freiheitskämpfer verehrt wird.

Die Armbrust ist damit ein Symbol für vertrauensbildende Werte wie Qualität, Sicherheit, Zuverlässigkeit, Bodenhaftung, Unabhängigkeit und Freiheit. Die Mitglieder von Swiss Label stehen für das freie und verantwortungsbewusste Unternehmertum ein und schützen es vor unnötigen und behindernden staatlichen Eingriffen – mit den präzisen und scharfen Pfeilen der Armbrust.

Die Armbrust ist eine Ergänzung und/oder echte Alternative zum Schweizerkreuz, das manchmal missbräuchlich eingesetzt und im Ausland hin und wieder mit dem Roten Kreuz verwechselt wird. Da die Swiss Label -Mitglieder einen höheren schweizerischen Wertanteil als gesetzlich vorgeschrieben aufweisen müssen, steht die Armbrust für ein Swissness plus.

Die Schweizer Jass Spielkarten sind mit dem Swiss Label ausgezeichnet. Es ist das höchste Qualitätslabel für Schweizer Produkte. Wir sind stolz die Wertschöpfungskette zu 100% in der Schweiz zu haben.

Start typing and press Enter to search

Shopping Cart

Es befinden sich keine Produkte im Warenkorb.